LA NKWANTANANG-MADINA MUNICIPAL ASSEMBLY (LaNMMA)

LIST OF SAFE HAVENS IN LA NKWANTANANG-MADINA MUNICIPALITY FOR DISASTER RESPONSE

MADINA ZONAL COUNCIL

- 1. Madina Technical Institute Park (Social Welfare Park)
- 2. Madina Estate Basic School Park
- 3. REDCO Bohye Market, Madina/Behind Oman FM
- 4. Nkwantanang Cluster of Schools Park (Oppose the REDCO Footbridge)
- 5. Madina No.1 Cluster of Schools Park (Near Madina Taxi Rank)
- 6. Madina Fire Armour School Park
- 7. Forecourt of Madina District Court
- 8. Forecourt of Madina main Market
- 9. Madina Zongo Astro Turf/Madina Zurack Park
- 10. Madina PRESEC Basic School Compound
- 11. Madina Atomic Junction/Roundabout Taxi Rank

OYARIFA ZONAL COUNCIL

- 1. Pantang Hospital Basic School Compound
- 2. Pantang Community ICT Centre
- 3. Pantang Presby Basic School Compound
- 4. Oyarifa Presby School Park
- 5. Oyarifa White House Park
- 6. Oyarifa Koishie (Palace Area)
- 7. Teiman Anglican Basic School Park
- 8. Forecourt of Teiman Chief's Palace
- 9. Ayi Mensah Basic School Compound
- 10. Kweiman Water Works Area
- 11. Danfa Methodist Basic School Compound
- 12. Danfa Health Centre Premises
- 13. Adoteiman Pentecost Church Area
- 14. Otinibi Aisha Bintu Khalifa Islamic Basic School Compound
- 15. Otinibi M/A Basic School Compound
- 16. Amrahia Daily Farm (Staff Bungalows Area)